Meet the Team

As a part of our continued commitment to excellence, StraightUp Solar has four NABCEP Certified solar professionals on staff and nine NABCEP Associates.  We grow our team with two goals in mind: to hire highly-qualified and passionate team members and to help them receive continual solar training.

Call us today at (844) 97-SOLAR or send us a message to let us know how we can help you reach your solar goals!


 

Click on the names below to find out more about each team member: 

Dane Glueck
President
dane@straightupsolar.com
sun 6.0 kW System Owner
Mike Hornitschek
Director of Strategic Development
mike.hornitschek@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 284sun 
9.5 kW System Owner
Erin Noble
Director of Staff
erin@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 282Sun 13 by 13sun
4.8 kW System Owner
Shannon Fulton
Director of Business Development
shannon@straightupsolar.com
(309) 830-5039sun 
9.72 kW System Owner

Joshua Hill
Master Electrician & Director of Design
josh@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 271

Pranav Modak
Solar Designer & Procurement Lead
pranav@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 286
William Hatch
Director of Sales
william@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 277
Donna Mossburg
Accountant
accounting@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 280
Charles Melton Jr.
Solar Project Manager
charles@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 273
Valerie Corey
Solar Permit & Utility Specialist
valerie@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663
Angelo Gordon
Solar Electrician & Project Foreman
angelo@straightupsolar.com
Chris KaiserSun
Solar Electrician
chris@straightupsolar.com
Brian Davis
Solar Electrician     
brian@straightupsolar.com
Marquis Matilla
Electrical Apprentice
marquis@straightupsolar.com
Chuck Witthaus
Service Lead & Field Coordinator
service@straightupsolar.com
(314) 287-9939
Raymond Harp
IT & Solar Production Specialist
ray@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 270
Michael Hartupee
Field & Operations Technician
michael.hartupee@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 288
Kalvin Ferrill
Intern
kalvin@straightupsolar.com
James Fisher
Solar Installation Crew & Roof Lead
james@straightupsolar.com
Matt Reuscher
Solar Installation Crew
matt@straightupsolar.com
Aaron Miller
Solar Installation Crew Lead
aaron@straightupsolar.com
Adam Kiehna
Solar Installation Crew Lead
adam@straightupsolar.com
Chuck Garber
Solar Installation Crew
chuck@straightupsolar.com
Kevin BoydNABCEP E-Level For Site 2
Solar Installation Crew
kevin@straightupsolar.com
Charlie Dang
Solar Installation Crew
charlie@straightupsolar.com
Jared Schaefer
Solar Installation Crew
jared@straightupsolar.com
Ryan Brunkhorst
Solar Installation Crew
ryan@straightupsolar.com
 Betsy Ford
Solar Specialist 
betsy@straightupsolar.com
(314) 604-6175
David Downs
Commercial Solar Project Developer
david@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 262
Doug Munsch
Solar Project Developer
doug@straightupsolar.com
(314) 368-0646 / (314)218-2663 ext. 278
Brent Ritzel
Solar Project Developer
brent.ritzel@straightupsolar.com
(618) 203-4844
Patrick Schaaf
Solar Project Developer
patrick@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 279
Andrew Stetter
Solar Project Developer
andrew@straightupsolar.com
(224) 623-5603
 
Natalie Lucas
Solar Educator
natalie@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 222 
Sean Fallon
Intern
sean@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 201
Heidi Schoen
Assistant Director,
Business Development
heidi@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 275
Emma Gilmore
Assistant Director, Marketing
emma@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 289
Marcia Lochmann
Business Development
marcia@straightupsolar.com
(618) 975-0836
Oliver Ellen
Business Development Coordinator
oliver@straightupsolar.com

 

 

Illinois SREC Incentive Available

SRECs can save you BIG money on your solar array!

Request More Information

Considering solar and want to know more?
Click below to submit general questions or details about your solar project.
We'll quickly follow up with the information you need.

Dane Glueck

Pranav Modak

Josh Hill

FREE QUOTE!