Meet the Team

As a part of our continued commitment to excellence, StraightUp Solar has four NABCEP Certified solar professionals on staff and nine NABCEP Associates.  We grow our team with two goals in mind: to hire highly-qualified and passionate team members and to help them receive continual solar training.

Call us today at (844) 97-SOLAR or send us a message to let us know how we can help you reach your solar goals!


 

Click on the names below to find out more about each team member: 

Dane Glueck
President
dane@straightupsolar.com
sun 6.0 kW System Owner
Mike Hornitschek
Director of Strategic Development
mike.hornitschek@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 284sun 
9.5 kW System Owner
Erin Noble
Director of Staff
erin@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 282Sun 13 by 13sun
4.8 kW System Owner
Shannon Fulton
Director of Commercial Sales
shannon@straightupsolar.com
(309) 830-5039sun 
9.72 kW System Owner

Joshua Hill
Director of Operations
& Master Electrician
josh@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 271

William Hatch
Director of Sales
william@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 277
Marcia Lochmann
Director of Business Development
marcia@straightupsolar.com
(314) 200-4514
Heidi Schoen
Business Operations Manager
heidi@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 275
Pranav Modak
Solar Designer
pranav@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 286
Donna Mossburg
Accountant
accounting@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 280
Charles Melton Jr.
Solar Project Coordinator
charles@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 273
Valerie Corey
Solar Permit & Utility Specialist
valerie@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663
Angelo Gordon
Solar Electrician
angelo@straightupsolar.com
Chris KaiserSun
Solar Electrician
chris@straightupsolar.com
Brian Davis
Solar Electrician     
brian@straightupsolar.com
Marquis Matilla
Electrical Apprentice
marquis@straightupsolar.com
Chuck Witthaus
Service Lead, Field Coordinator,
and Remove & Replace Specialist
service@straightupsolar.com
(314) 287-9939
Raymond Harp
IT & Solar Production Specialist
ray@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 270
Michael Hartupee
Field Operations Technician
michael.hartupee@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 288sun
3.2 kW System Owner
Chuck Garber
Warehouse Tech
chuck@straightupsolar.com
James Fisher
Solar Installation Crew Lead
james@straightupsolar.com
Matt Reuscher
Solar Installation Crew &
Electrical Apprentice
matt@straightupsolar.com
Aaron Miller
Solar Installation Crew Lead
aaron@straightupsolar.com
Adam Kiehna
Solar Installation Crew Lead
adam@straightupsolar.com
Aaron Bugg
Solar Installer
aaron.bugg@straightupsolar.com
Kevin BoydNABCEP E-Level For Site 2
Solar Installer
kevin@straightupsolar.com
Charlie Dang
Solar Installer
charlie@straightupsolar.com
Jared Schaefer
Solar Installer
jared@straightupsolar.com
Ryan Brunkhorst
Solar Installer
ryan@straightupsolar.com
 Betsy Ford
Solar Specialist 
betsy@straightupsolar.com
(314) 604-6175
David Downs
Commercial Solar Project Developer
david@straightupsolar.com
sun(314) 218-2663 ext. 262
6 kW System Owner
Doug Munsch
Technical Sales Support
doug@straightupsolar.com
(314) 368-0646 / (314)218-2663 ext. 278
Brent Ritzel
Solar Project Developer
brent.ritzel@straightupsolar.com
(618) 203-4844
Patrick Schaaf
Solar Project Developer
patrick@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 279
Andrew Stetter
Residential Solar Project Developer
andrew@straightupsolar.com
(224) 623-5603
Matt Farwig
Solar Project Developer
matt.farwig@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 x 201
Natalie Lucas
Solar Educator
natalie@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 222 
Phil Berger
Solar Project Developer
phil@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 x 285
Oliver Ellen
Business Development Coordinator
oliver@straightupsolar.com
Emma Gilmore
Assistant Director, Marketing
emma@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 289

 

 

Illinois SREC Incentive Available

SRECs can save you BIG money on your solar array!

Request More Information

Considering solar and want to know more?
Click below to submit general questions or details about your solar project.
We'll quickly follow up with the information you need.

Dane Glueck

Pranav Modak

Josh Hill

FREE QUOTE!