Meet the Team

As a part of our continued commitment to excellence, StraightUp Solar has four NABCEP Certified solar professionals on staff and nine NABCEP Associates.  We grow our team with two goals in mind: to hire highly-qualified and passionate team members and to help them receive continual solar training.

Call us today at (844) 97-SOLAR or send us a message to let us know how we can help you reach your solar goals!


Click on the names below to find out more about each team member: 

Dane Glueck
sun 6.0 kW System Owner
Mike Hornitschek
Director of Strategic Development
(314) 218-2663 ext. 284sun 
9.5 kW System Owner
Erin Noble
Director of Staff
(314) 218-2663 ext. 282Sun 13 by 13sun
4.8 kW System Owner
Shannon Fulton
Director of Business Development
(309) 830-5039sun 
9.72 kW System Owner

Joshua Hill
Master Electrician & Director of Design
(314) 218-2663 ext. 271

Pranav Modak
Solar Designer & Procurement Lead
(314) 218-2663 ext. 286
William Hatch
Director of Sales
(314) 218-2663 ext. 277
Donna Mossburg
(314) 218-2663 ext. 280
Charles Melton Jr.
Solar Project Manager
(314) 218-2663 ext. 273
Valerie Corey
Solar Permit & Utility Specialist
(314) 218-2663
Angelo Gordon
Solar Electrician & Project Foreman
Chris KaiserSun
Solar Electrician
Brian Davis
Solar Electrician
Marquis Matilla
Electrical Apprentice
Chuck Witthaus
Service Lead & Field Coordinator
(314) 287-9939
Raymond Harp
IT & Solar Production Specialist
(314) 218-2663 ext. 270
Michael Hartupee
Field & Operations Technician
(314) 218-2663 ext. 288
Kalvin Ferrill
James Fisher
Solar Installation Crew & Roof Lead
Matt Reuscher
Solar Installation Crew
Aaron Miller
Solar Installation Crew Lead
Adam Kiehna
Solar Installation Crew Lead
Chuck Garber
Solar Installation Crew
Kevin BoydNABCEP E-Level For Site 2
Solar Installation Crew
Charlie Dang
Solar Installation Crew
Jared Schaefer
Solar Installation Crew
Ryan Brunkhorst
Solar Installation Crew
 Betsy Ford
Solar Specialist
(314) 604-6175
David Downs
Commercial Solar Project Developer
(314) 218-2663 ext. 262
Doug Munsch
Solar Project Developer
(314) 368-0646 / (314)218-2663 ext. 278
Brent Ritzel
Solar Project Developer
(618) 203-4844
Patrick Schaaf
Solar Project Developer
(314) 218-2663 ext. 279
Andrew Stetter
Solar Project Developer
(224) 623-5603
Natalie Lucas
Solar Educator
(314) 218-2663 ext. 222 
Sean Fallon
(314) 218-2663 ext. 201
Heidi Schoen
Assistant Director,
Business Development
(314) 218-2663 ext. 275
Emma Gilmore
Assistant Director, Marketing
(314) 218-2663 ext. 289
Marcia Lochmann
Business Development
(618) 975-0836
Oliver Ellen
Business Development Coordinator



Illinois SREC Incentive Available

SRECs can save you BIG money on your solar array!

Request More Information

Considering solar and want to know more?
Click below to submit general questions or details about your solar project.
We'll quickly follow up with the information you need.

Dane Glueck

Pranav Modak

Josh Hill