Meet the Team

As a part of our continued commitment to excellence, StraightUp Solar has five NABCEP certified solar professionals on staff.  We grow our team with two goals in mind: to hire highly-qualified and passionate team members and to help them receive continual solar training.

Zoo Best HD Website

Click on the names below to find out more about each team member: 

 

Dane Glueck
President
dane@straightupsolar.com

sun

1.8 kW System Owner

Eric Swillinger
VP of Business Operations
eric@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 280

sun

6.0 kW System Owner

John Hulse
Director of Business Development
john@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 281

sun

4.1 kW System Owner

Mike Hornitschek
Director of Strategic 
Development
mike.hornitschek@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 284

sun

9.5 kW System Owner

Erin Noble
Director of Staff
erin@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 282

sun

4.8 kW System Owner

Shannon Fulton
Director of IL Business
Development
shannon@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 276
Lee Deering
Director of Electrical Integration &
Senior Commercial Project Manager
leo@straightupsolar.com
(314) 450-0696
Joshua Hill
Director of Design & Technology
josh@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 271
Jen Elam
Operations Manager
jen@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 288

sun

5.4 kW System Owner

Caryl Kinsey Fox
Director of Lighting 
caryl@straightupsolar.com
Betsy Ford
Solar Project Development       
betsy@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 272
Graham Clinton
Project Coordinator
graham@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 286
Rick Lucas Jr.
Commercial Lead &   
Roofing Specialist
rick@straightupsolar.com

sun

14.3 kW System Owner

Paul Scherzinger
Residential Roof Crew Lead
paul@straightupsolar.com
(314) 287-9942
James Fisher
Solar Installer
james@straightupsolar.com
Matt Reuscher
Solar Installer
matt@straightupsolar.com
Chris Nicollerat
Commercial Electrical Foreman
chris@straightupsolar.com
Drew Forney
Residential Project Manager
& Safety Director
drew@straightupsolar.com
(314) 478-8600
Pranav Modak
Solar Designer
pranav@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 285
Chuck Witthaus
Solar Electrician
& Monitoring Technician
chuck@straightupsolar.com
Mike Webber
Solar Project Development
mike.webber@straightupsolar.com
Alex Reid
Solar Installer
alex@straightupsolar.com
Charles Melton Jr.
Solar Designer
charles@straightupsolar.com
Valerio Hayes
Solar Installer
valerio@straightupsolar.com
Rich Rhodes
Solar Electrician
rich@straightupsolar.com
Forrest Hornitschek
Solar Intern
forrest@straightupsolar.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Watch Our Videos

Request More Information

Considering solar and want to know more?
Click below to submit general questions or details about your solar project.
We'll quickly follow up with the information you need.

Dane Glueck

Paul Scherzinger

Josh Hill

Eric Swillinger