Meet the Team

As a part of our continued commitment to excellence, StraightUp Solar has five NABCEP certified solar professionals on staff.  We grow our team with two goals in mind: to hire highly-qualified and passionate team members and to help them receive continual solar training.

SUS Team on FB

Click on the names below to find out more about each team member: 

 

Dane Glueck
President
dane@straightupsolar.comSun 13 by 13Sun 13 by 13Sun 13 by 13Sun 13 by 13

sun

1.8 kW System Owner

Eric Swillinger
VP of Business Operations
eric@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 280sun 
6.0 kW System Owner
John Hulse
Director of Business Development
john@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 281sun 
4.1 kW System Owner
Mike Hornitschek
Director of Strategic Development
mike.hornitschek@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 284sun 
9.5 kW System Owner
Erin Noble
Director of Staff
erin@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 282Sun 13 by 13sun
4.8 kW System Owner
Shannon Fulton
Director of IL Business
Development
shannon@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 276
Lee Deering
Director of Electrical Integration &
Senior Commercial Project Manager
leo@straightupsolar.com
(314) 450-0696
Joshua Hill
Director of Design & Technology
josh@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 271Sun
Jen Elam
Operations Manager
jen@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 288sun 
5.4 kW System Owner
Caryl Kinsey Fox
Director of Lighting
caryl@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 289Sun
Betsy Ford
Solar Project Development       
betsy@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 272
Graham Clinton
Project Coordinator
graham@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 286
Alex Reid
Project Developer   
alex@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 283Sun
Rick Lucas Jr.
Project Developer Project Manager &   
Roofing Specialist
rick@straightupsolar.com
sun(314) 218-2663 ext. 283
14.3 kW System Owner
James Fisher
Solar Installer
james@straightupsolar.com
Matt Reuscher
Solar Installer
matt@straightupsolar.com
Chris Nicollerat
Commercial Electrical
Foreman
chris@straightupsolar.com
Sun 15 by 15
Drew Forney
Residential Project Manager &
Safety Director
drew@straightupsolar.com
(314) 478-8600
Pranav Modak
Solar Designer
pranav@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 285Sun
Valerio Hayes
Solar Installer
valerio@straightupsolar.comSun
Charles Melton Jr.
Project Developer
charles@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 273

 

Message From the President

Request More Information

Considering solar and want to know more?
Click below to submit general questions or details about your solar project.
We'll quickly follow up with the information you need.

Dane Glueck

Graham Clinton

Josh Hill

Eric Swillinger

FREE QUOTE!