Meet the Team

As a part of our continued commitment to excellence, StraightUp Solar has three NABCEP certified solar professionals on staff.  We grow our team with two goals in mind: to hire highly-qualified and passionate team members and to help them receive continual solar training.


Click on the names below to find out more about each team member: 

 

Dane Glueck
President
dane@straightupsolar.com
sun 6.0 kW System Owner
Mike Hornitschek
Director of Strategic Development
mike.hornitschek@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 284sun 
9.5 kW System Owner
Erin Noble
Director of Staff
erin@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 282Sun 13 by 13sun
4.8 kW System Owner
Shannon Fulton
Director of Business Development
shannon@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 276sun 
9.72 kW System Owner
Donna Mossburg
Accounting Specialist & Office Manager
accounting@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 280

Joshua Hill
Master Electrician & Director of Design
josh@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 271

Angelo Gordon
Solar Electrician & Project Foreman
angelo@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 288
Pranav Modak
Solar Designer
pranav@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 286
Charles Melton Jr.
Solar Project Coordinator
charles@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 273
Chuck Witthaus
Solar Electrician & Monitoring Technician
service@straightupsolar.com
(314) 287-9939
Betsy Ford
Solar Project Developer       
betsy@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 272
Alex Reid
Solar Project Developer   
alex@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 283
Matt Reuscher
Electrical Tech & Solar Installation Crew
matt@straightupsolar.com
Chris KaiserSun
Solar Electrician
chris@straightupsolar.com
James Fisher
Solar Installation Crew
james@straightupsolar.com
Chuck Garber
Solar Installation Crew
chuck@straightupsolar.com
Doug Munsch
Solar Project Developer
doug@straightupsolar.com
(314) 368-0646
Aaron Miller
Solar Installation Crew
aaron@straightupsolar.com
 William Hatch
Solar Project Developer  
william@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 277
Brent Ritzel
Solar Project Developer
brent.ritzel@straightupsolar.com
(618) 203-4844
 Ben Krupp
Solar Project Developer  
ben.krupp@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 278
Emma Gilmore
Solar Project Developer  
emma@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 289

 

 

Illinois SREC Incentive Available

SRECs can save you BIG money on your solar array!

Request More Information

Considering solar and want to know more?
Click below to submit general questions or details about your solar project.
We'll quickly follow up with the information you need.

Dane Glueck

Pranav Modak

Josh Hill

FREE QUOTE!