Meet the Team

As a part of our continued commitment to excellence, StraightUp Solar has four NABCEP certified solar professionals on staff.  We grow our team with two goals in mind: to hire highly-qualified and passionate team members and to help them receive continual solar training.


Click on the names below to find out more about each team member: 

 

Dane Glueck
President
dane@straightupsolar.com
sun 6.0 kW System Owner
Eric Swillinger
VP of Business Operations
eric@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 280sun 
6.0 kW System Owner
Angelo Gordon
Project Manager
angelo@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 288
Mike Hornitschek
Director of Strategic Development
mike.hornitschek@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 284sun 
9.5 kW System Owner
Erin Noble
Director of Staff
erin@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 282Sun 13 by 13sun
4.8 kW System Owner

Shannon Fulton
Director of Business Development
shannon@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 276Sun 13 by 13sun
9.72 kW System Owner

Joshua Hill
Master Electrician & Director of Design
josh@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 271
Pranav Modak
Solar Designer
pranav@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 285
Betsy Ford
Solar Project Developer       
betsy@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 272
Charles Melton Jr.
Solar Project Developer
charles@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 273
Chuck Witthaus
Solar Electrician and Monitoring Technician
service@straightupsolar.com
(314) 287-9939
Alex Reid
Solar Project Developer   
alex@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 283
James Fisher
Solar Installation Crew Leader
james@straightupsolar.com
Chris KaiserSun
Solar Electrician
chris@straightupsolar.com
Chris Lewis
Solar Installer
chris.lewis@straightupsolar.com
Matt Reuscher
Electrical Technician
matt@straightupsolar.com
Brent Ritzel
Solar Project Developer
brent.ritzel@straightupsolar.com
(618) 203-4844
Doug Munsch
Solar Project Developer
doug@straightupsolar.com
(314) 368-0646
Chuck Garber
Solar Installer
chuck@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663
Ben Krupp
Solar Project Developer  
ben.krupp@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663
Garrett Ragland
Digital Marketing and Outreach Coordinator
garrett@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 278
Emma Gilmore
Solar Project Developer  
emma@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 289

 

 

 

Illinois SREC Incentive Available

SRECs can save you 20%+ on your solar array!

Request More Information

Considering solar and want to know more?
Click below to submit general questions or details about your solar project.
We'll quickly follow up with the information you need.

Dane Glueck

Pranav Modak

Josh Hill

Eric Swillinger

FREE QUOTE!