Meet the Team

As a part of our continued commitment to excellence, StraightUp Solar has three NABCEP certified solar professionals on staff.  We grow our team with two goals in mind: to hire highly-qualified and passionate team members and to help them receive continual solar training.


team-day-smile cropped

Click on the names below to find out more about each team member: 

Dane Glueck
President
dane@straightupsolar.com
sun 6.0 kW System Owner
Mike Hornitschek
Director of Strategic Development
mike.hornitschek@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 284sun 
9.5 kW System Owner
Erin Noble
Director of Staff
erin@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 282Sun 13 by 13sun
4.8 kW System Owner
Shannon Fulton
Director of Business Development
shannon@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 276sun 
9.72 kW System Owner
Pranav Modak
Solar Designer & Procurement Lead
pranav@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 286

Joshua Hill
Master Electrician & Director of Design
josh@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 271

Donna Mossburg
Accounting Specialist & Office Manager
accounting@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 280
Charles Melton Jr.
Solar Project Manager
charles@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 273
Angelo Gordon
Solar Electrician & Project Foreman
angelo@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 288
Chris KaiserSun
Solar Electrician
chris@straightupsolar.com
Betsy Ford
Solar Specialist     
betsy@straightupsolar.com
(314) 604-6175
Chuck Witthaus
Service Lead & Field Coordinator
service@straightupsolar.com
(314) 287-9939
William Hatch
Assistant Sales Director & Solar Project Developer  
william@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 277
Michael Hartupee
Field & Operations Technician
michael.hartupee@straightupsolar.com
Marcia Lochmann
Business Development
marcia@straightupsolar.com
(618) 975-0836
Heidi Schoen
Solar Project Developer
heidi@straightupsolar.com
James Fisher
Solar Installation Crew
james@straightupsolar.com
Matt Reuscher
Electrical Tech & Solar Installation Crew
matt@straightupsolar.com
Chuck Garber
Solar Installation Crew
chuck@straightupsolar.com
Aaron Miller
Solar Installation Crew
aaron@straightupsolar.com
Doug Munsch
Solar Project Developer
doug@straightupsolar.com
(314) 368-0646
Brent Ritzel
Solar Project Developer
brent.ritzel@straightupsolar.com
(618) 203-4844
Adam Kiehna
Solar Installation Crew
adam@straightupsolar.com
Max Pike
Solar Project Developer  
max@straightupsolar.com
(309) 431-1799
Kevin BoydNABCEP E-Level For Site 2
Solar Installation Crew
kevin@straightupsolar.com
John Allen
Solar Education Specialist
john.allen@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 270
Emma Gilmore
Solar Project Developer  
emma@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 289
Learn More About StraightUp Solar Careers!

 

 

 

Illinois SREC Incentive Available

SRECs can save you BIG money on your solar array!

Request More Information

Considering solar and want to know more?
Click below to submit general questions or details about your solar project.
We'll quickly follow up with the information you need.

Dane Glueck

Pranav Modak

Josh Hill

FREE QUOTE!