Meet the Team

As a part of our continued commitment to excellence, StraightUp Solar has four NABCEP certified solar professionals on staff.  We grow our team with two goals in mind: to hire highly-qualified and passionate team members and to help them receive continual solar training.


Click on the names below to find out more about each team member: 

 

Dane Glueck
President
dane@straightupsolar.com
sun 
6.0 kW System Owner
Eric Swillinger
VP of Business Operations
eric@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 280sun 
6.0 kW System Owner
Rick Lucas Jr.
Director of Operations &  Roofing Specialist
rick@straightupsolar.com
sun(314) 218-2663 ext. 288
14.3 kW System Owner
Mike Hornitschek
Director of Strategic Development
mike.hornitschek@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 284sun 
9.5 kW System Owner
Erin Noble
Director of Staff
erin@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 282Sun 13 by 13sun
4.8 kW System Owner

Shannon Fulton
Director of Business Development
shannon@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 276Sun 13 by 13sun
9.72 kW System Owner

Joshua Hill
Master Electrician & Director of Design
josh@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 271
Alex Reid
Solar Project Developer   
alex@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 283
Betsy Ford
Solar Project Developer       
betsy@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 272
Chris Lewis
Solar Installer
chris.lewis@straightupsolar.comSun
Charles Melton Jr.
Project Developer
charles@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 273
Matt Reuscher
Residential & Commercial Crew Lead
matt@straightupsolar.com
Jack Miller
Solar Service Technician
jack@straightupsolar.com
(314) 287-9939
Angelo Gordon
Lead Solar Electrician
angelo@straightupsolar.com
(314) 287-9942
James Fisher
Solar Installer
james@straightupsolar.com
Emma Gilmore
Solar Project Developer  
emma@straightupsolar.com(314) 218-2663 ext. 289
Pranav Modak
Solar Designer
pranav@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 285
Chris KaiserSun
Solar Electrician
chris@straightupsolar.com
Garrett Ragland
Solar Intern
garrett@straightupsolar.com

 

 

Illinois SREC Incentive Available

SRECs can save you 20%+ on your solar array!

Request More Information

Considering solar and want to know more?
Click below to submit general questions or details about your solar project.
We'll quickly follow up with the information you need.

Dane Glueck

Pranav Modak

Josh Hill

Eric Swillinger

FREE QUOTE!