Meet the Team – Mobile

As a part of our continued commitment to excellence, StraightUp Solar has three NABCEP certified solar professionals on staff. We grow our team with two goals in mind: to hire highly-qualified and passionate team members and to help them receive continual solar training.

Click on the names below to find out more about each team member:


Dane Glueck
President
dane@straightupsolar.com
 

Director of Strategic Development
(314) 218-2663 ext. 284
 

Director of Staff
(314) 218-2663 ext. 282
 

Director of
Business Development
(314) 218-2663 ext. 276
 

Joshua Hill
Master Electrician & Director of Design
(314) 218-2663 ext. 271
 

William Hatch
Director of Sales
william@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 277
 

Solar Designer
(314) 218-2663 ext. 286
 

Donna Mossburg
Accountant
accounting@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 280
 

Charles Melton Jr.
Solar Project Manager
charles@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 273

 


Jamie Sanders
Solar Permitting & Maintenance Support
jamie@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 283

 

Angelo Gordon
Solar Electrician & Project Foreman
angelo@straightupsolar.com
 

Solar Electrician
chris@straightupsolar.com
 


Chuck Witthaus
Service Lead & Field Coordinator
service@straightupsolar.com
(314) 287-9939
 

Solar Specialist
(314) 604-6175
 

(314) 218-2663 ext. 288
 

Business Development
heidi@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 275
 

Business Development

Solar Installation Crew Lead
james@straightupsolar.com
 

Matt Reuscher
Solar Installation Crew
matt@straightupsolar.com
 

Aaron Miller
Solar Installation Crew Lead
aaron@straightupsolar.com
 

Solar Installation Crew Lead
adam@straightupsolar.com
 

 

Kevin Boyd
Solar Installation Crew
kevin@straightupsolar.com
 

 

Jared Schaefer
Solar Installation Crew
jared@straightupsolar.com
 

Ryan Brunkhorst
Solar Installation Crew
ryan@straightupsolar.com
 

Doug Munsch
Solar Project Developer
doug@straightupsolar.com
(314) 368-0646 / (314) 218-2663 ext. 278
 

Brent Ritzel
Solar Project Developer
brent.ritzel@straightupsolar.com
(618) 203-4844
 

Patrick Schaaf
Solar Project Developer
patrick@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 279
 

David Downs
Solar Project Developer
david@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 262

 

Natalie Lucas
Solar Educator
natalie@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 222
 

John Allen
System Support Specialist
john.allen@straightupsolar.com
(314) 218-2663 ext. 270
 

Andrew Stetter
Solar Intern
andrew@straightupsolar.com

Oliver Ellen
Solar Intern
oliver@straightupsolar.com
 

Illinois SREC Incentive Available

SRECs can save you BIG money on your solar array!

Request More Information

Considering solar and want to know more?
Click below to submit general questions or details about your solar project.
We'll quickly follow up with the information you need.

Dane Glueck

Pranav Modak

Josh Hill

FREE QUOTE!